Välkommen med din fråga!

Kansli

Annika Ruys Hagberg, förbundschef, 076-134 22 78, annika.ruys-hagberg@molndal.se

Melina Myrbäck, biträdande förbundschef, 070-262 84 72, melina.myrback@molndal.se

ACTivera

Mölndal

Elisabeth Petersson 031-3152375, elisabeth.petersson@molndal.se

Partille

Terhi Karlsson 031-792 1036, Terhi.karlsson@partille.se

Härryda

Veronika Karlsson 073-6601391, veronika.karlsson@harryda.se

Anna-Karin Bergholtz 031-724 84 08

anna.karin.bergholtz@harryda.se

Lerum

Mattias Nocke 0722-38 18 44, mattias.nocke@lerum.se

Lisa Karlholm, lisa.karlholm@lerum.se

Alingsås

Louise Laanemets Åslund 0724-65 64 77, louise.laanemets-aslund@alingsas.se

Frida Pettersson 0722-07 34 95, frida.pettersson@alingsas.se